School Damage A To X album out now + tour supports announced

Order A To X now on white vinyl, black vinyl, CD or digital

The ace new album A To X by DIY pop charmers School Damage  is out now!

Just over a year since their self-titled instant classic debut, A To X focuses School Damage’s simultaneously sharp and wobbly DIY pop aesthetic, taking in the wooziness of Young Marble Giants, the bite of Devo and the busy melodies of the Television Personalities.

It has already had love from around the world, including BBC 6Music airplay and rave reviews from Brooklyn Vegan, Loud & Quiet, Raven Sings the Blues, Clash and elsewhere.

Also, School Damage take off in just a couple of weeks for a twelve date Australian tour, and can now announce the supports!

School Damage – A To X – launch tour

Fri Sep 14 – Melbourne – Gasometer Upstairs
with Scott & Charlene’s Wedding + Traffik Island + Thibault
Fri Sep 21 – Sydney – Vic on the Park
with Angie + Display Homes
Sat Sep 22- Wollongong – The Servo (afternoon show)
Sat Sep 22 – Canberra – Polish Club
with New Age Group + Cure
Sun Sep 23 – Beechworth – Tanswell’s Commercial Hotel
with Frag
Sat Sep 29 – Hobart – The Brisbane Hotel
with Smooth For Radio + The Pits
Thur Oct 11 – Footscray – Reverence Hotel
with Terry
Fri Oct 12 -Castlemaine – The Bridge Hotel
with Terry
Sat Oct 13 – Geelong – Barwon Club
with Terry + U-Bahn + Bananagun
Sun Oct 14 – Rye – Bahas
with Terry
Fri Oct 19 – Brisbane – Bloodhound Bar
with Lexicon + Scraps
Sat Oct 20 – Ipswich -Bad Habit Records
with Glen Schenau

door sales for all shows

Order A To X now on white vinyl, black vinyl, CD or digital