Montero announce UK/Europe headline tour for Feb 2018

Having just finished a mammoth tour with Mac DeMarco, soft rock visionary Montero heads back to UK/Europe in Feb 2018 for his first headline tour. New album Performer is out Feb 2 on LP (including limited frog green vinyl copies), CD and digital, with pre-orders available now!

Sat 10 February – Liverpool, UK – Shipping Forecast
Mon 12 February – Glasgow, UK – Hug & Pint
Tue 13 February – Leeds, UK – Headrow House
Wed 14 February – York, UK – Fulford Arms
Wed 15 February – London, UK – Sebright Arms
Sat 17 February – Amsterdam, NL – Cinetol
Sun 18 February – Brussells, BE – Witloof Bar @ Botanique
Wed 21 February – Dudingen, CH – Bad Bonn
Thur 22 February – Nyon, CH – Hivernales Festival @ La Parenthese
Fri 23 February – Berlin, DE – Badehaus
Sat 24 February – Saint Malo, FR – Route du Rock Winter Festival @ Nouvelle Vague
Mon 26 February – Paris, FR – Point Ephemere

Facebook tour event is here.