On Line

— Released 1997 —

Free digital download version with all physical orders
Catalogue ID # CH018

Product Description

7″ sold out, digital sales only.

Three non-hits from Chapter’s 90s flagship band – singer/guitarist Mia’s swinging and swaggering ode to giving it your all (Online), drummer Chrissy’s bizarro falsetto excursion (Hello) and guitarist Guy’s crooked crooning take on commitment (Cabaret).