The Crayon Fields US Tour!

 

Flying high on an updraft of love for their recently-released second album All the Pleasures Of the World, Melbourne euphoric pop quartet The Crayon Fields are jetting over the Pacific for their first ever US shows in March, including an appearance at music conference mecca South By Southwest.

CRAYON FIELDS US DATES

  • Sunday March 14 Los Angeles, CA – The Echo, Crayon Fields on stage at 7.10pm (Aussie BBQ showcase)
  • Monday March 15 Los Angeles, CA – Silverlake Lounge, Crayons on stage at 8pm
  • Wednesday March 17 Austin, TX – Gibson Studios, Crayon Fields on stage at 5.30pm (KEXP live broadcast)
  • Thursday March 18 Austin, TX – Ghost Room, Crayon Fields on stage at 12:45pm (Austin Town Hall Party with Lets Wrestle, Surf City, Dappled Cities, The Loom, Lovely Feathers)
  • Friday March 19, Austin, TX – Natrix Natrix house party with So Cow, Wet Dog, Brown Recluse, Literature, Carnivores and maybe more
  • Saturday March 20 Austin, TX – Maggie Maes, Crayon Fields on stage at 12.05pm (Popfrenzy Aussie BBQ showcase, with Best Coast, Sally Seltmann, Surf City and more)
  • Saturday March 20 Austin, TX – Mi Casa Cantina, Crayon Fields on stage at 9.00pm (Official SXSW showcase)
  • Tuesday March 23 Williamsburg, NY – Bruar Falls, from 8pm (with Richard Davies, Kath Bloom and Guy Blackman)
  • Wednesday March 24 Brooklyn, NY – Sycamore, from 9pm (acoustic show)
  • Thursday March 25 Brooklyn, NY – The Bell House, Crayon Fields on stage at 7.40pm (Aussie BBQ showcase)
  • Friday March 26 Manhattan, NY – Pianos, from 8pm (with Yawn + Apollo Rise)
  • Sunday March 28 Los Angeles, CA – Echo Curio, from 3pm (with Guy Blackman + the Finches)